탐색 건너뜀

현재 사용 중인 언어로는 이 페이지를 사용할 수 없습니다. Google Translate을 사용하여 자동 번역된 페이지 를 볼 수 있습니다. Renishaw에게는 이 서비스를 제공할 책임이 없으며 번역 결과를 저희가 확인하지도 않았습니다.
추가로 도움이 필요하시면 저희에게 연락해 주십시오.

Dental support

Need help?

Call +44 (0) 1453 524543.

Or contact dental support here.

Dental support

Framework delivery dates for UK and Europe during UK public holidays

Submission date
(before 12 noon)
Copings (1 unit)
Estimated delivery date

Frameworks (2 to 8 units) LaserRPD™
Estimated delivery date

Wed 8th AprTues 14h Apr Wed 15th Apr
Thurs 9th AprWed 15th Apr Thurs 16th Apr
Fri 10th Apr – Mon 13th AprThurs 16th Apr Fri 17th Apr
Wed 6th MayMon 11th MayTues 12th May
Thurs 7th MayTues 12th MayWed 13th May
Fri 8th MayWed 13th MayThurs 14th May
Thurs 21st MayTues 26th MayWed 27th May
Fri 22nd MayWed 27th MayThurs 28th May
Mon 25th May Thurs 28th May Fri 29th May
Thurs 27th Aug Tues 1st Sept Wed 2nd Sept
Fri 28th AugWed 2nd SeptThurs 3rd Sept
Mon 31st AugThurs 3rd SeptFri 4th Sept
Fri 18th DecTues 22nd DecTues 5th Jan
Wed 18th DecFri 20th DecMon 23rd Dec
Mon 21st Dec - Fri 1st JanWed 6th JanThurs 7th Jan

Brochures

Manuals

Framework and scanner information

All brand names and product names used on this website are trade names, service marks, trade marks or registered trade marks of their respective owners.

All products may not be available in all territories, contact your sales representative for further information.