탐색 건너뜀

현재 사용 중인 언어로는 이 페이지를 사용할 수 없습니다. Google Translate을 사용하여 자동 번역된 페이지 를 볼 수 있습니다. Renishaw에게는 이 서비스를 제공할 책임이 없으며 번역 결과를 저희가 확인하지도 않았습니다.
추가로 도움이 필요하시면 저희에게 연락해 주십시오.

Raman spectroscopy webinars

Learn more about Raman

Join us for one of our upcoming webinars where you can gain valuable insights from our worldwide team of applications scientists.

Want to stay up to date with new upcoming events?

Sign up to our mailing list.

Our live webinars typically last for around one hour including a question and answer session with our expert panel. All of our webinars will be made available to watch on demand shortly after.

Webinars: upcoming

WiRE software training banner

Webinar series: Raman spectroscopy in practice
Part 2 - What makes a good Raman spectrometer

Tuesday, 2nd November - 9am CDT | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET

Thursday, 4th November - 1pm CDT | 6pm GMT | 7pm CET

In the second of our three-part series, we discuss the key aspects of a spectrometer that affect the quality of your Raman data, including performance, detectors, filters and optical configuration.

Webinar series: Raman spectroscopy in practice
Part 3 - Demonstrating how to use a Raman microscope

Tuesday, 7th December - 1pm CST | 7pm GMT | 8pm CET

Thursday, 9th December - 8am CDT | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET

We conclude our series by demonstrating topics covered previously, using an inVia confocal Raman microscope. You will come away from this series with knowledge of the best ways to obtain good Raman data, and will have also seen it demonstrated on a real instrument by Raman experts.

Webinars: on demand